The next College Bound Seminar is Saturday, November 3rd. Sign up today!

Winter Break, Winter/Spring, June Crash, Summer, and August Crash schedules now online!

Payment not due until the first day of class! Reserve your spot today!

Seasons & Schedules

Fall 2018

Click on the view schedule button for any class to see it’s detailed schedule.

Bloomington Monday Classes Bloomington, IL

Illinois Wesleyan University, Center for Natural Science (C102)
201 Beecher St
Bloomington, IL 61704

View Schedule

×

Bloomington Monday Classes

Illinois Wesleyan University, Center for Natural Science (C102)
201 Beecher St
Bloomington, IL 61704

The classes are broken up by the four subjects: Reading, English, Math, and Science. Over 90% of the students sign up for all four; however, students are welcome to do Reading only, Math/Science only, etc.

Registering late or missed a class?

Students are more than welcome to make up classes on other dates and/or in other locations. Students can also make up classes in the following season.

Lesson Day Date Time
Reading 1 Monday September 10 7:10PM - 8:40PM
Reading 2 Monday September 17 7:10PM - 8:40PM
Reading 3 Monday September 24 7:10PM - 8:40PM
Reading 4 Monday October 01 7:10PM - 8:40PM
English 1 Monday October 08 7:10PM - 8:40PM
English 2 Monday October 15 7:10PM - 8:40PM
English 3 Monday October 22 7:10PM - 8:40PM
Math 1 Monday October 29 7:10PM - 8:40PM
Math 2 Tuesday October 30 7:10PM - 8:40PM
Math 3 Monday November 05 7:10PM - 8:40PM
Math 4 Tuesday November 06 7:10PM - 8:40PM
Science 1 Monday November 19 7:10PM - 8:40PM
Science 2 Tuesday November 27 7:10PM - 8:40PM
Science 3 Tuesday December 04 7:10PM - 8:40PM
Bloomington Tues/Thurs Classes Bloomington, IL

Illinois Wesleyan University, Center for Natural Science (C102)
201 Beecher St
Bloomington, IL 61704

View Schedule

×

Bloomington Tues/Thurs Classes

Illinois Wesleyan University, Center for Natural Science (C102)
201 Beecher St
Bloomington, IL 61704

The classes are broken up by the four subjects: Reading, English, Math, and Science. Over 90% of the students sign up for all four; however, students are welcome to do Reading only, Math/Science only, etc.

Registering late or missed a class?

Students are more than welcome to make up classes on other dates and/or in other locations. Students can also make up classes in the following season.

Lesson Day Date Time
Reading 1 Tuesday September 11 7:00PM - 8:30PM
English 1 Thursday September 13 7:00PM - 8:30PM
Reading 2 Tuesday September 18 7:00PM - 8:30PM
English 2 Thursday September 20 7:00PM - 8:30PM
Reading 3 Tuesday September 25 7:00PM - 8:30PM
English 3 Thursday September 27 7:00PM - 8:30PM
Reading 4 Tuesday October 02 7:00PM - 8:30PM
Math 1 Thursday October 04 7:00PM - 8:30PM
Science 1 Tuesday October 09 7:00PM - 8:30PM
Math 2 Thursday October 11 7:00PM - 8:30PM
Science 2 Tuesday October 16 7:00PM - 8:30PM
Math 3 Thursday October 18 7:00PM - 8:30PM
Science 3 Tuesday October 23 7:00PM - 8:30PM
Math 4 Thursday October 25 7:00PM - 8:30PM
Champaign Wednesday Classes Champaign, IL

Judah Christian HS (Room 112)
908 N Prospect Ave
Champaign, IL 61821

View Schedule

×

Champaign Wednesday Classes

Judah Christian HS (Room 112)
908 N Prospect Ave
Champaign, IL 61821

The classes are broken up by the four subjects: Reading, English, Math, and Science. Over 90% of the students sign up for all four; however, students are welcome to do Reading only, Math/Science only, etc.

Registering late or missed a class?

Students are more than welcome to make up classes on other dates and/or in other locations. Students can also make up classes in the following season.

Lesson Day Date Time
Reading 1 Wednesday September 05 4:30PM - 6:00PM
Reading 2 Wednesday September 12 4:30PM - 6:00PM
Reading 3 Wednesday September 19 4:30PM - 6:00PM
Reading 4 Wednesday September 26 4:30PM - 6:00PM
English 1 Wednesday October 03 4:30PM - 6:00PM
English 2 Wednesday October 10 4:30PM - 6:00PM
English 3 Wednesday October 17 4:30PM - 6:00PM
Math 1 Wednesday October 24 4:30PM - 6:00PM
Math 2 Wednesday October 31 4:30PM - 6:00PM
Math 3 Thursday November 01 4:30PM - 6:00PM
Math 4 Wednesday November 07 4:30PM - 6:00PM
Science 1 Wednesday November 14 4:30PM - 6:00PM
Science 2 Wednesday November 28 4:30PM - 6:00PM
Science 3 Wednesday December 05 4:30PM - 6:00PM
Champaign Saturday Classes Champaign, IL

Judah Christian HS (Room 112)
908 N Prospect Ave
Champaign, IL 61821

View Schedule

×

Champaign Saturday Classes

Judah Christian HS (Room 112)
908 N Prospect Ave
Champaign, IL 61821

The classes are broken up by the four subjects: Reading, English, Math, and Science. Over 90% of the students sign up for all four; however, students are welcome to do Reading only, Math/Science only, etc.

Registering late or missed a class?

Students are more than welcome to make up classes on other dates and/or in other locations. Students can also make up classes in the following season.

Day Date Lesson Time Lesson Time
Saturday September 08 Reading 1 2:00PM - 3:30PM English 1 3:30PM - 5:00PM
Saturday September 15 Reading 2 2:00PM - 3:30PM English 2 3:30PM - 5:00PM
Saturday September 22 Reading 3 2:00PM - 3:30PM English 3 3:30PM - 5:00PM
Saturday September 29 Reading 4 2:00PM - 3:30PM Math 1 3:30PM - 5:00PM
Saturday October 06 Science 1 2:00PM - 3:30PM Math 2 3:30PM - 5:00PM
Saturday October 13 Science 2 2:00PM - 3:30PM Math 3 3:30PM - 5:00PM
Saturday October 20 Science 3 2:00PM - 3:30PM Math 4 3:30PM - 5:00PM
Peoria Tues/Thurs Classes Peoria, IL

Peoria Christian HS (Room 209)
3506 N California Ave
Peoria, IL 61603

View Schedule

×

Peoria Tues/Thurs Classes

Peoria Christian HS (Room 209)
3506 N California Ave
Peoria, IL 61603

The classes are broken up by the four subjects: Reading, English, Math, and Science. Over 90% of the students sign up for all four; however, students are welcome to do Reading only, Math/Science only, etc.

Registering late or missed a class?

Students are more than welcome to make up classes on other dates and/or in other locations. Students can also make up classes in the following season.

Lesson Day Date Time
Reading 1 Tuesday September 11 4:15PM - 5:45PM
English 1 Thursday September 13 4:15PM - 5:45PM
Reading 2 Tuesday September 18 4:15PM - 5:45PM
English 2 Thursday September 20 4:15PM - 5:45PM
Reading 3 Tuesday September 25 4:15PM - 5:45PM
English 3 Thursday September 27 4:15PM - 5:45PM
Reading 4 Tuesday October 02 4:15PM - 5:45PM
Math 1 Thursday October 04 4:15PM - 5:45PM
Science 1 Tuesday October 09 4:15PM - 5:45PM
Math 2 Thursday October 11 4:15PM - 5:45PM
Science 2 Tuesday October 16 4:15PM - 5:45PM
Math 3 Thursday October 18 4:15PM - 5:45PM
Science 3 Tuesday October 23 4:15PM - 5:45PM
Math 4 Thursday October 25 4:15PM - 5:45PM
Springfield Monday Classes Springfield, IL

University of Illinois at Springfield, University Hall (Room 2034)
2180 Vachel Lindsay Dr
Springfield, IL 62704

View Schedule

×

Springfield Monday Classes

University of Illinois at Springfield, University Hall (Room 2034)
2180 Vachel Lindsay Dr
Springfield, IL 62704

The classes are broken up by the four subjects: Reading, English, Math, and Science. Over 90% of the students sign up for all four; however, students are welcome to do Reading only, Math/Science only, etc.

Registering late or missed a class?

Students are more than welcome to make up classes on other dates and/or in other locations. Students can also make up classes in the following season.

Lesson Day Date Time
Reading 1 Monday September 10 4:15PM - 5:45PM
Reading 2 Monday September 17 4:15PM - 5:45PM
Reading 3 Monday September 24 4:15PM - 5:45PM
Reading 4 Monday October 01 4:15PM - 5:45PM
English 1 Monday October 08 4:15PM - 5:45PM
English 2 Monday October 15 4:15PM - 5:45PM
English 3 Monday October 22 4:15PM - 5:45PM
Math 1 Monday October 29 4:15PM - 5:45PM
Math 2 Tuesday October 30 4:15PM - 5:45PM
Math 3 Monday November 05 4:15PM - 5:45PM
Math 4 Tuesday November 06 4:15PM - 5:45PM
Science 1 Monday November 19 4:15PM - 5:45PM
Science 2 Tuesday November 27 4:15PM - 5:45PM
Science 3 Tuesday December 04 4:15PM - 5:45PM