Seasons & Schedules

This schedule will be online by July 16.

Fall 2021

Click on the view schedule button for any class to see it’s detailed schedule.

Tues/Sat, starts Sept 21, Prep for Oct ACT Bloomington, IL

Illinois Wesleyan University, Center for Natural Science, Room 102
201 Beecher St
Bloomington, IL 61701

View Schedule

×

Tues/Sat, starts Sept 21, Prep for Oct ACT

Illinois Wesleyan University, Center for Natural Science, Room 102
201 Beecher St
Bloomington, IL 61701

The classes are broken up by the four subjects: Reading, English, Math, and Science. Over 90% of the students sign up for all four; however, students are welcome to do Reading only, Math/Science only, etc.

Day Date Lesson Time Lesson Time
Tuesday September 21 Reading 1 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM English 1 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday September 25 Reading 2 1:15 PM - 2:40 PM English 2 2:50 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday September 28 Reading 3 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM English 3 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday October 02 Reading 4 1:15 PM - 2:40 PM English 4 2:50 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday October 05 Reading 5 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM Math 1 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday October 09 Science 1 1:15 PM - 2:40 PM Math 2 2:50 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday October 12 Science 2 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM Math 3 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday October 16 Science 3 1:15 PM - 2:40 PM Math 4 2:50 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday October 19 Science 4 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM Math 5 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM
Tues/Sat, starts Nov 2, Prep for Dec ACT Bloomington, IL

Illinois Wesleyan University, Center for Natural Science, Room 102
201 Beecher St
Bloomington, IL 61701

View Schedule

×

Tues/Sat, starts Nov 2, Prep for Dec ACT

Illinois Wesleyan University, Center for Natural Science, Room 102
201 Beecher St
Bloomington, IL 61701

The classes are broken up by the four subjects: Reading, English, Math, and Science. Over 90% of the students sign up for all four; however, students are welcome to do Reading only, Math/Science only, etc.

Day Date Lesson Time Lesson Time
Tuesday November 02 Reading 1 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM English 1 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday November 06 Reading 2 1:15 PM - 2:40 PM English 2 2:50 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday November 09 Reading 3 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM English 3 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday November 13 Reading 4 1:15 PM - 2:40 PM English 4 2:50 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday November 16 Reading 5 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM Math 1 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday November 20 Science 1 1:15 PM - 2:40 PM Math 2 2:50 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday November 30 Science 2 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM Math 3 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday December 04 Science 3 1:15 PM - 2:40 PM Math 4 2:50 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday December 07 Science 4 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM Math 5 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM
Sundays, starts Aug 22, Prep for Oct ACT Champaign, IL

Judah Christian School, Room 112
908 N Prospect Ave
Champaign, IL 61820

View Schedule

×

Sundays, starts Aug 22, Prep for Oct ACT

Judah Christian School, Room 112
908 N Prospect Ave
Champaign, IL 61820

The classes are broken up by the four subjects: Reading, English, Math, and Science. Over 90% of the students sign up for all four; however, students are welcome to do Reading only, Math/Science only, etc.

Day Date Lesson Time Lesson Time
Sunday August 22 Reading 1 2:00 PM - 3:25 PM English 1 3:35 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday August 29 Reading 2 2:00 PM - 3:25 PM English 2 3:35 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday September 05 Reading 3 2:00 PM - 3:25 PM English 3 3:35 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday September 12 Reading 4 2:00 PM - 3:25 PM English 4 3:35 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday September 19 Reading 5 2:00 PM - 3:25 PM Math 1 3:35 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday September 26 Science 1 2:00 PM - 3:25 PM Math 2 3:35 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday October 03 Science 2 2:00 PM - 3:25 PM Math 3 3:35 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday October 10 Science 3 2:00 PM - 3:25 PM Math 4 3:35 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday October 17 Science 4 2:00 PM - 3:25 PM Math 5 3:35 PM - 5:00 PM
Sun/Mon, starts Oct 31, Prep for Dec ACT Champaign, IL

Judah Christian School, Room 112
908 N Prospect Ave
Champaign, IL 61820

View Schedule

×

Sun/Mon, starts Oct 31, Prep for Dec ACT

Judah Christian School, Room 112
908 N Prospect Ave
Champaign, IL 61820

The classes are broken up by the four subjects: Reading, English, Math, and Science. Over 90% of the students sign up for all four; however, students are welcome to do Reading only, Math/Science only, etc.

Day Date Lesson Time Lesson Time
Sunday October 31 Reading 1 2:00 PM - 3:25 PM English 1 3:35 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday November 01 Reading 2 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM English 2 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday November 07 Reading 3 2:00 PM - 3:25 PM English 3 3:35 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday November 08 Reading 4 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM English 4 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday November 14 Reading 5 2:00 PM - 3:25 PM Math 1 3:35 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday November 15 Science 1 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM Math 2 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday November 29 Science 2 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM Math 3 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday December 05 Science 3 2:00 PM - 3:25 PM Math 4 3:35 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday December 06 Science 4 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM Math 5 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM
Thurs/Sat, starts Sept 23, Prep for Oct ACT Peoria, IL

Peoria Christian School, Room 209
3506 N California Ave
Peoria, IL 61603

View Schedule

×

Thurs/Sat, starts Sept 23, Prep for Oct ACT

Peoria Christian School, Room 209
3506 N California Ave
Peoria, IL 61603

The classes are broken up by the four subjects: Reading, English, Math, and Science. Over 90% of the students sign up for all four; however, students are welcome to do Reading only, Math/Science only, etc.

Day Date Lesson Time Lesson Time
Thursday September 23 Reading 1 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM English 1 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday September 25 Reading 2 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM English 2 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday September 30 Reading 3 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM English 3 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday October 02 Reading 4 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM English 4 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday October 07 Reading 5 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM Math 1 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday October 09 Science 1 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM Math 2 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday October 14 Science 2 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM Math 3 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday October 16 Science 3 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM Math 4 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday October 21 Science 4 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM Math 5 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM
Thurs/Sat, starts Nov 4, Prep for Dec ACT Peoria, IL

Peoria Christian School, Room 209
3506 N California Ave
Peoria, IL 61603

View Schedule

×

Thurs/Sat, starts Nov 4, Prep for Dec ACT

Peoria Christian School, Room 209
3506 N California Ave
Peoria, IL 61603

The classes are broken up by the four subjects: Reading, English, Math, and Science. Over 90% of the students sign up for all four; however, students are welcome to do Reading only, Math/Science only, etc.

Day Date Lesson Time Lesson Time
Thursday November 04 Reading 1 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM English 1 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday November 06 Reading 2 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM English 2 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday November 11 Reading 3 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM English 3 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday November 13 Reading 4 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM English 4 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday November 18 Reading 5 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM Math 1 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday November 20 Science 1 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM Math 2 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday December 02 Science 2 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM Math 3 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday December 04 Science 3 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM Math 4 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday December 09 Science 4 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM Math 5 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM
Weeknights, starts Sept 13, Prep for Oct ACT Springfield, IL

University of Illinois, University Hall, Room TBD
One University Plaza
Springfield, IL 62703

View Schedule

×

Weeknights, starts Sept 13, Prep for Oct ACT

University of Illinois, University Hall, Room TBD
One University Plaza
Springfield, IL 62703

The classes are broken up by the four subjects: Reading, English, Math, and Science. Over 90% of the students sign up for all four; however, students are welcome to do Reading only, Math/Science only, etc.

Day Date Lesson Time Lesson Time
Monday September 13 Reading 1 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM English 1 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday September 15 Reading 2 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM English 2 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday September 20 Reading 3 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM English 3 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday September 22 Reading 4 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM English 4 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday September 27 Reading 5 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM Math 1 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday September 29 Science 1 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM Math 2 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday October 04 Science 2 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM Math 3 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday October 11 Science 3 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM Math 4 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday October 18 Science 4 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM Math 5 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesdays, starts Oct 6, Prep for Dec ACT Springfield, IL

University of Illinois, University Hall, Room TBD
One University Plaza
Springfield, IL 62703

View Schedule

×

Wednesdays, starts Oct 6, Prep for Dec ACT

University of Illinois, University Hall, Room TBD
One University Plaza
Springfield, IL 62703

The classes are broken up by the four subjects: Reading, English, Math, and Science. Over 90% of the students sign up for all four; however, students are welcome to do Reading only, Math/Science only, etc.

Day Date Lesson Time Lesson Time
Wednesday October 06 Reading 1 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM English 1 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday October 13 Reading 2 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM English 2 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday October 20 Reading 3 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM English 3 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday October 27 Reading 4 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM English 4 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday November 03 Reading 5 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM Math 1 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday November 10 Science 1 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM Math 2 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday November 17 Science 2 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM Math 3 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday December 01 Science 3 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM Math 4 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday December 08 Science 4 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM Math 5 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM