Seasons & Schedules

The schedule will be online by October 1st.

Winter/Spring

Click on the view schedule button for any class to see it’s detailed schedule.

Saturday Afternoons at Illinois Wesleyan Bloomington, IL

Center for Natural Science, C102
201 E Beecher St
Bloomington, IL 61701

View Schedule

×

Saturday Afternoons at Illinois Wesleyan

Center for Natural Science, C102
201 E Beecher St
Bloomington, IL 61701

The classes are broken up by the four subjects: Reading, English, Math, and Science. Over 90% of the students sign up for all four; however, students are welcome to do Reading only, Math/Science only, etc.

Day Date Lesson Time Lesson Time
Saturday January 08 Reading 1 1:15 PM - 2:40 PM English 1 2:50 PM - 4:15 PM
Saturday January 15 Reading 2 1:15 PM - 2:40 PM English 2 2:50 PM - 4:15 PM
Saturday January 22 Reading 3 1:15 PM - 2:40 PM English 3 2:50 PM - 4:15 PM
Saturday January 29 Reading 4 1:15 PM - 2:40 PM English 4 2:50 PM - 4:15 PM
Saturday February 05 Reading 5 1:15 PM - 2:40 PM Math 1 2:50 PM - 4:15 PM
Saturday February 19 Science 1 1:15 PM - 2:40 PM Math 2 2:50 PM - 4:15 PM
Saturday February 26 Science 2 1:15 PM - 2:40 PM Math 3 2:50 PM - 4:15 PM
Saturday March 05 Science 3 1:15 PM - 2:40 PM Math 4 2:50 PM - 4:15 PM
Saturday March 12 Science 4 1:15 PM - 2:40 PM Math 5 2:50 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesdays at Illinois Wesleyan Bloomington, IL

Center for Natural Science, C102
201 E Beecher St
Bloomington, IL 61701

View Schedule

×

Tuesdays at Illinois Wesleyan

Center for Natural Science, C102
201 E Beecher St
Bloomington, IL 61701

The classes are broken up by the four subjects: Reading, English, Math, and Science. Over 90% of the students sign up for all four; however, students are welcome to do Reading only, Math/Science only, etc.

Day Date Lesson Time Lesson Time
Tuesday January 18 Reading 1 5:00 PM - 6:25 PM English 1 6:35 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday January 25 Reading 2 5:00 PM - 6:25 PM English 2 6:35 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday February 01 Reading 3 5:00 PM - 6:25 PM English 3 6:35 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday February 08 Reading 4 5:00 PM - 6:25 PM English 4 6:35 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday February 15 Reading 5 5:00 PM - 6:25 PM Math 1 6:35 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday February 22 Science 1 5:00 PM - 6:25 PM Math 2 6:35 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday March 01 Science 2 5:00 PM - 6:25 PM Math 3 6:35 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday March 15 Science 3 5:00 PM - 6:25 PM Math 4 6:35 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday March 22 Science 4 5:00 PM - 6:25 PM Math 5 6:35 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday Afternoons at Judah Christian Champaign, IL

Judah Christian School, Room 112
908 N Prospect Ave
Champaign, IL 61820

View Schedule

×

Sunday Afternoons at Judah Christian

Judah Christian School, Room 112
908 N Prospect Ave
Champaign, IL 61820

The classes are broken up by the four subjects: Reading, English, Math, and Science. Over 90% of the students sign up for all four; however, students are welcome to do Reading only, Math/Science only, etc.

Day Date Lesson Time Lesson Time
Sunday January 09 Reading 1 2:00 PM - 3:25 PM English 1 3:35 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday January 16 Reading 2 2:00 PM - 3:25 PM English 2 3:35 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday January 23 Reading 3 2:00 PM - 3:25 PM English 3 3:35 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday January 30 Reading 4 2:00 PM - 3:25 PM English 4 3:35 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday February 06 Reading 5 2:00 PM - 3:25 PM Math 1 3:35 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday February 13 Science 1 2:00 PM - 3:25 PM Math 2 3:35 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday February 20 Science 2 2:00 PM - 3:25 PM Math 3 3:35 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday February 27 Science 3 2:00 PM - 3:25 PM Math 4 3:35 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday March 06 Science 4 2:00 PM - 3:25 PM Math 5 3:35 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Mornings at Peoria Christian Peoria, IL

Peoria Christian School, Room 209
3506 N California Ave
Peoria, IL 61603

View Schedule

×

Saturday Mornings at Peoria Christian

Peoria Christian School, Room 209
3506 N California Ave
Peoria, IL 61603

The classes are broken up by the four subjects: Reading, English, Math, and Science. Over 90% of the students sign up for all four; however, students are welcome to do Reading only, Math/Science only, etc.

Day Date Lesson Time Lesson Time
Saturday January 08 Reading 1 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM English 1 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday January 15 Reading 2 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM English 2 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday January 22 Reading 3 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM English 3 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday January 29 Reading 4 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM English 4 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday February 05 Reading 5 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM Math 1 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday February 19 Science 1 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM Math 2 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday February 26 Science 2 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM Math 3 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday March 05 Science 3 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM Math 4 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday March 12 Science 4 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM Math 5 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Mondays at Peoria Christian Peoria, IL

Peoria Christian School, Room 209
3506 N California Ave
Peoria, IL 61603

View Schedule

×

Mondays at Peoria Christian

Peoria Christian School, Room 209
3506 N California Ave
Peoria, IL 61603

The classes are broken up by the four subjects: Reading, English, Math, and Science. Over 90% of the students sign up for all four; however, students are welcome to do Reading only, Math/Science only, etc.

Day Date Lesson Time Lesson Time
Monday January 17 Reading 1 5:00 PM - 6:25 PM English 1 6:35 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday January 24 Reading 2 5:00 PM - 6:25 PM English 2 6:35 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday January 31 Reading 3 5:00 PM - 6:25 PM English 3 6:35 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday February 07 Reading 4 5:00 PM - 6:25 PM English 4 6:35 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday February 14 Reading 5 5:00 PM - 6:25 PM Math 1 6:35 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday February 21 Science 1 5:00 PM - 6:25 PM Math 2 6:35 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday February 28 Science 2 5:00 PM - 6:25 PM Math 3 6:35 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday March 14 Science 3 5:00 PM - 6:25 PM Math 4 6:35 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday March 21 Science 4 5:00 PM - 6:25 PM Math 5 6:35 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursdays at UIS Springfield, IL

University Hall, Room TBD
2180 Vachel Lindsay Dr
Springfield, IL 62703

View Schedule

×

Thursdays at UIS

University Hall, Room TBD
2180 Vachel Lindsay Dr
Springfield, IL 62703

The classes are broken up by the four subjects: Reading, English, Math, and Science. Over 90% of the students sign up for all four; however, students are welcome to do Reading only, Math/Science only, etc.

Day Date Lesson Time Lesson Time
Thursday January 20 Reading 1 5:00 PM - 6:25 PM English 1 6:35 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday January 27 Reading 2 5:00 PM - 6:25 PM English 2 6:35 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday February 03 Reading 3 5:00 PM - 6:25 PM English 3 6:35 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday February 10 Reading 4 5:00 PM - 6:25 PM English 4 6:35 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday February 17 Reading 5 5:00 PM - 6:25 PM Math 1 6:35 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday February 24 Science 1 5:00 PM - 6:25 PM Math 2 6:35 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday March 03 Science 2 5:00 PM - 6:25 PM Math 3 6:35 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday March 17 Science 3 5:00 PM - 6:25 PM Math 4 6:35 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday March 24 Science 4 5:00 PM - 6:25 PM Math 5 6:35 PM - 8:00 PM