FRONTIER ISSUE: Our phone lines are down. Please email us at info@BetterPrepSuccess.com.

Seasons & Schedules

Winter/Spring

Click on the view schedule button for any class to see it’s detailed schedule.

Sundays at Illinois Wesleyan University Bloomington, IL

Illinois Wesleyan University, Center for Natural Science (C102)
201 Beecher St
Bloomington, IL 61704

View Schedule

×

Sundays at Illinois Wesleyan University

Illinois Wesleyan University, Center for Natural Science (C102)
201 Beecher St
Bloomington, IL 61704

The classes are broken up by the four subjects: Reading, English, Math, and Science. Over 90% of the students sign up for all four; however, students are welcome to do Reading only, Math/Science only, etc.

Registering late or missed a class?

Students are more than welcome to make up classes on other dates and/or in other locations. Students can also make up classes in the following season.

Day Date Lesson Time Lesson Time
Sunday February 09 Reading 1 1:15 PM - 2:45 PM English 1 2:45 PM - 4:15 PM
Sunday February 16 Reading 2 1:15 PM - 2:45 PM English 2 2:45 PM - 4:15 PM
Sunday February 23 Reading 3 1:15 PM - 2:45 PM English 3 2:45 PM - 4:15 PM
Sunday March 01 Reading 4 1:15 PM - 2:45 PM Math 1 2:45 PM - 4:15 PM
Sunday March 08 Science 1 1:15 PM - 2:45 PM Math 2 2:45 PM - 4:15 PM
Sunday March 15 Science 2 1:15 PM - 2:45 PM Math 3 2:45 PM - 4:15 PM
Sunday March 22 Science 3 1:15 PM - 2:45 PM Math 4 2:45 PM - 4:15 PM
Weeknights at Illinois Wesleyan Bloomington, IL

Illinois Wesleyan University, Center for Natural Science (C102)
201 Beecher St
Bloomington, IL 61704

View Schedule

×

Weeknights at Illinois Wesleyan

Illinois Wesleyan University, Center for Natural Science (C102)
201 Beecher St
Bloomington, IL 61704

The classes are broken up by the four subjects: Reading, English, Math, and Science. Over 90% of the students sign up for all four; however, students are welcome to do Reading only, Math/Science only, etc.

Registering late or missed a class?

Students are more than welcome to make up classes on other dates and/or in other locations. Students can also make up classes in the following season.

Lesson Day Date Time
Reading 1 Tuesday February 11 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
English 1 Thursday February 13 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Reading 2 Tuesday February 18 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
English 2 Thursday February 20 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Reading 3 Tuesday February 25 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
English 3 Thursday February 27 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Reading 4 Tuesday March 10 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Math 1 Thursday March 12 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Science 1 Tuesday March 17 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Math 2 Thursday March 19 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Science 2 Tuesday March 24 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Math 3 Thursday March 26 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Science 3 Tuesday March 31 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Math 4 Thursday April 02 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Weeknights at Judah Christian HS Champaign, IL

Judah Christian High School (Room 112)
908 N Prospect Ave
Champaign, IL 61821

View Schedule

×

Weeknights at Judah Christian HS

Judah Christian High School (Room 112)
908 N Prospect Ave
Champaign, IL 61821

The classes are broken up by the four subjects: Reading, English, Math, and Science. Over 90% of the students sign up for all four; however, students are welcome to do Reading only, Math/Science only, etc.

Registering late or missed a class?

Students are more than welcome to make up classes on other dates and/or in other locations. Students can also make up classes in the following season.

Lesson Day Date Time
Reading 1 Wednesday January 08 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Reading 2 Thursday January 09 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Reading 3 Monday January 13 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Reading 4 Wednesday January 15 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
English 1 Wednesday January 22 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
English 2 Wednesday January 29 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
English 3 Monday February 03 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Math 1 Thursday February 06 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Math 2 Friday February 21 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Math 3 Wednesday February 26 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Math 4 Wednesday March 11 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Science 1 Wednesday March 18 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Science 2 Wednesday March 25 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Science 3 Wednesday April 01 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Weeknights at Millikin University Decatur, IL

Millikin University, L-T Science Center (Room 115)
100-276 N Fairview Ave
Decatur, IL 62522

View Schedule

×

Weeknights at Millikin University

Millikin University, L-T Science Center (Room 115)
100-276 N Fairview Ave
Decatur, IL 62522

The classes are broken up by the four subjects: Reading, English, Math, and Science. Over 90% of the students sign up for all four; however, students are welcome to do Reading only, Math/Science only, etc.

Registering late or missed a class?

Students are more than welcome to make up classes on other dates and/or in other locations. Students can also make up classes in the following season.

Lesson Day Date Time
Reading 1 Tuesday January 21 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Reading 2 Thursday January 23 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Reading 3 Tuesday January 28 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Reading 4 Thursday January 30 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
English 1 Wednesday February 05 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
English 2 Wednesday February 12 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Math 1 Monday February 17 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
English 3 Wednesday February 19 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Math 2 Monday February 24 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Math 3 Monday March 02 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Math 4 Monday March 09 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Science 1 Monday March 16 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Science 2 Monday March 23 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Science 3 Monday March 30 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Weeknights at Peoria Christian HS Peoria, IL

Peoria Christian High School (Room 208)
3506 N California Ave
Peoria, IL 61603

View Schedule

×

Weeknights at Peoria Christian HS

Peoria Christian High School (Room 208)
3506 N California Ave
Peoria, IL 61603

The classes are broken up by the four subjects: Reading, English, Math, and Science. Over 90% of the students sign up for all four; however, students are welcome to do Reading only, Math/Science only, etc.

Registering late or missed a class?

Students are more than welcome to make up classes on other dates and/or in other locations. Students can also make up classes in the following season.

Lesson Day Date Time
Reading 1 Tuesday February 11 4:20 PM - 5:50 PM
English 1 Thursday February 13 4:20 PM - 5:50 PM
Reading 2 Tuesday February 18 4:20 PM - 5:50 PM
English 2 Thursday February 20 4:20 PM - 5:50 PM
Reading 3 Tuesday February 25 4:20 PM - 5:50 PM
English 3 Thursday February 27 4:20 PM - 5:50 PM
Reading 4 Tuesday March 10 4:20 PM - 5:50 PM
Math 1 Thursday March 12 4:20 PM - 5:50 PM
Science 1 Tuesday March 17 4:20 PM - 5:50 PM
Math 2 Thursday March 19 4:20 PM - 5:50 PM
Science 2 Tuesday March 24 4:20 PM - 5:50 PM
Math 3 Thursday March 26 4:20 PM - 5:50 PM
Science 3 Tuesday March 31 4:20 PM - 5:50 PM
Math 4 Thursday April 02 4:20 PM - 5:50 PM
Weeknights at UIS Springfield, IL

University of Illinois - UIS, University Hall (Room TBD)
2180 Vachel Lindsay Dr
Springfield, IL 62703

View Schedule

×

Weeknights at UIS

University of Illinois - UIS, University Hall (Room TBD)
2180 Vachel Lindsay Dr
Springfield, IL 62703

The classes are broken up by the four subjects: Reading, English, Math, and Science. Over 90% of the students sign up for all four; however, students are welcome to do Reading only, Math/Science only, etc.

Registering late or missed a class?

Students are more than welcome to make up classes on other dates and/or in other locations. Students can also make up classes in the following season.

Lesson Day Date Time
Reading 1 Tuesday January 21 4:20 PM - 5:50 PM
Reading 2 Thursday January 23 4:20 PM - 5:50 PM
Reading 3 Tuesday January 28 4:20 PM - 5:50 PM
Reading 4 Thursday January 30 4:20 PM - 5:50 PM
English 1 Wednesday February 05 4:20 PM - 5:50 PM
English 2 Wednesday February 12 4:20 PM - 5:50 PM
Math 1 Monday February 17 4:20 PM - 5:50 PM
English 3 Wednesday February 19 4:20 PM - 5:50 PM
Math 2 Monday February 24 4:20 PM - 5:50 PM
Math 3 Monday March 02 4:20 PM - 5:50 PM
Math 4 Monday March 09 4:20 PM - 5:50 PM
Science 1 Monday March 16 4:20 PM - 5:50 PM
Science 2 Monday March 23 4:20 PM - 5:50 PM
Science 3 Monday March 30 4:20 PM - 5:50 PM