Saturday, December 18th College Bound Seminar
In-Person & Remote Live options available! Click here.

Upcoming Classes

for Remote ACT Prep Classes

Please choose a season to continue. These classes are all remote via Zoom with a live teacher.

Christmas Break

Nine days, three hours each day, great time for students to get ahead and develop test-taking skills!

There is also a remote live class available, so you can do the course from the comfort of your home!

Remote Afternoons Schedule & Info Register
Remote Mornings Schedule & Info Register

×

Remote Live: Classes start Sunday, December 19 at 02:50 PM.

The classes are broken up by the four subjects: Reading, English, Math, and Science. Over 90% of the students sign up for all four; however, students are welcome to do Reading only, Math/Science only, etc.

Day Date Lesson Time Lesson Time
Sunday December 19 Reading 1 1:15 PM - 2:40 PM English 1 2:50 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday December 20 Reading 2 1:15 PM - 2:40 PM English 2 2:50 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday December 21 Reading 3 1:15 PM - 2:40 PM English 3 2:50 PM - 4:15 PM
Wednesday December 22 Reading 4 1:15 PM - 2:40 PM English 4 2:50 PM - 4:15 PM
Thursday December 23 Reading 5 1:15 PM - 2:40 PM Math 1 2:50 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday December 28 Science 1 1:15 PM - 2:40 PM Math 2 2:50 PM - 4:15 PM
Wednesday December 29 Science 2 1:15 PM - 2:40 PM Math 3 2:50 PM - 4:15 PM
Thursday December 30 Science 3 1:15 PM - 2:40 PM Math 4 2:50 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday January 03 Science 4 1:15 PM - 2:40 PM Math 5 2:50 PM - 4:15 PM

Class Fees

  • All Four Subjects - 18 Sessions - $575

Printable Handouts

×

Remote Live: Classes start Wednesday, December 22 at 09:00 AM.

The classes are broken up by the four subjects: Reading, English, Math, and Science. Over 90% of the students sign up for all four; however, students are welcome to do Reading only, Math/Science only, etc.

Day Date Lesson Time Lesson Time
Wednesday December 22 Reading 1 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM English 1 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday December 23 Reading 2 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM English 2 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday December 24 Reading 3 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM English 3 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday December 27 Reading 4 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM English 4 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday December 28 Reading 5 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM Math 1 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday December 29 Science 1 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM Math 2 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday December 30 Science 2 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM Math 3 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday December 31 Science 3 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM Math 4 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday January 03 Science 4 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM Math 5 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM

Class Fees

  • All Four Subjects - 18 Sessions - $575

Printable Handouts

Winter/Spring

Classes begin in January after winter break, preparing students for the April ACT. In-person and remote live classes available!

Remote Saturday Afternoons Schedule & Info Register
Remote Saturday Mornings Schedule & Info Register
Remote Sunday Afternoons Schedule & Info Register
Remote Mon/Wed at 4:20 PM Schedule & Info Register
Remote Mon/Wed at 6:05 PM Schedule & Info Register
Remote Tues/Thurs at 7:05 PM Schedule & Info Register
Remote Tues/Thurs at 4:20 PM Schedule & Info Register

×

Remote Live: Classes meet on Saturday starting January 8 at 01:15 PM.

The classes are broken up by the four subjects: Reading, English, Math, and Science. Over 90% of the students sign up for all four; however, students are welcome to do Reading only, Math/Science only, etc.

Day Date Lesson Time Lesson Time
Saturday January 08 Reading 1 1:15 PM - 2:40 PM English 1 2:50 PM - 4:15 PM
Saturday January 15 Reading 2 1:15 PM - 2:40 PM English 2 2:50 PM - 4:15 PM
Saturday January 22 Reading 3 1:15 PM - 2:40 PM English 3 2:50 PM - 4:15 PM
Saturday January 29 Reading 4 1:15 PM - 2:40 PM English 4 2:50 PM - 4:15 PM
Saturday February 05 Reading 5 1:15 PM - 2:40 PM Math 1 2:50 PM - 4:15 PM
Saturday February 19 Science 1 1:15 PM - 2:40 PM Math 2 2:50 PM - 4:15 PM
Saturday February 26 Science 2 1:15 PM - 2:40 PM Math 3 2:50 PM - 4:15 PM
Saturday March 05 Science 3 1:15 PM - 2:40 PM Math 4 2:50 PM - 4:15 PM
Saturday March 12 Science 4 1:15 PM - 2:40 PM Math 5 2:50 PM - 4:15 PM

Class Fees

  • All Four Subjects - 18 Sessions - $575

Printable Handouts

×

Remote Live: Classes meet on Saturday starting January 8 at 09:00 AM.

The classes are broken up by the four subjects: Reading, English, Math, and Science. Over 90% of the students sign up for all four; however, students are welcome to do Reading only, Math/Science only, etc.

Day Date Lesson Time Lesson Time
Saturday January 08 Reading 1 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM English 1 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday January 15 Reading 2 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM English 2 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday January 22 Reading 3 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM English 3 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday January 29 Reading 4 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM English 4 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday February 05 Reading 5 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM Math 1 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday February 19 Science 1 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM Math 2 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday February 26 Science 2 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM Math 3 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday March 05 Science 3 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM Math 4 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday March 12 Science 4 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM Math 5 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM

Class Fees

  • All Four Subjects - 18 Sessions - $575

Printable Handouts

×

Remote Live: Classes meet on Sunday starting January 9 at 02:00 PM.

The classes are broken up by the four subjects: Reading, English, Math, and Science. Over 90% of the students sign up for all four; however, students are welcome to do Reading only, Math/Science only, etc.

Day Date Lesson Time Lesson Time
Sunday January 09 Reading 1 2:00 PM - 3:25 PM English 1 3:35 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday January 16 Reading 2 2:00 PM - 3:25 PM English 2 3:35 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday January 23 Reading 3 2:00 PM - 3:25 PM English 3 3:35 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday January 30 Reading 4 2:00 PM - 3:25 PM English 4 3:35 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday February 06 Reading 5 2:00 PM - 3:25 PM Math 1 3:35 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday February 13 Science 1 2:00 PM - 3:25 PM Math 2 3:35 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday February 20 Science 2 2:00 PM - 3:25 PM Math 3 3:35 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday February 27 Science 3 2:00 PM - 3:25 PM Math 4 3:35 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday March 06 Science 4 2:00 PM - 3:25 PM Math 5 3:35 PM - 5:00 PM

Class Fees

  • All Four Subjects - 18 Sessions - $575

Printable Handouts

×

Remote Live: Classes meet on Monday and Wednesday starting January 17 at 04:20 PM.

The classes are broken up by the four subjects: Reading, English, Math, and Science. Over 90% of the students sign up for all four; however, students are welcome to do Reading only, Math/Science only, etc.

Lesson Day Date Time
Reading 1 Monday January 17 4:20 PM - 5:45 PM
English 1 Wednesday January 19 4:20 PM - 5:45 PM
Reading 2 Monday January 24 4:20 PM - 5:45 PM
English 2 Wednesday January 26 4:20 PM - 5:45 PM
Reading 3 Monday January 31 4:20 PM - 5:45 PM
English 3 Wednesday February 02 4:20 PM - 5:45 PM
Reading 4 Monday February 07 4:20 PM - 5:45 PM
English 4 Wednesday February 09 4:20 PM - 5:45 PM
Reading 5 Monday February 14 4:20 PM - 5:45 PM
Math 1 Wednesday February 16 4:20 PM - 5:45 PM
Science 1 Monday February 21 4:20 PM - 5:45 PM
Math 2 Wednesday February 23 4:20 PM - 5:45 PM
Science 2 Monday February 28 4:20 PM - 5:45 PM
Math 3 Wednesday March 02 4:20 PM - 5:45 PM
Science 3 Monday March 14 4:20 PM - 5:45 PM
Math 4 Wednesday March 16 4:20 PM - 5:45 PM
Science 4 Monday March 21 4:20 PM - 5:45 PM
Math 5 Wednesday March 23 4:20 PM - 5:45 PM

Class Fees

  • All Four Subjects - 18 Sessions - $575

Printable Handouts

×

Remote Live: Classes meet on Monday and Wednesday starting January 17 at 06:05 PM.

The classes are broken up by the four subjects: Reading, English, Math, and Science. Over 90% of the students sign up for all four; however, students are welcome to do Reading only, Math/Science only, etc.

Lesson Day Date Time
Reading 1 Monday January 17 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM
English 1 Wednesday January 19 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM
Reading 2 Monday January 24 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM
English 2 Wednesday January 26 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM
Reading 3 Monday January 31 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM
English 3 Wednesday February 02 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM
Reading 4 Monday February 07 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM
English 4 Wednesday February 09 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM
Reading 5 Monday February 14 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM
Math 1 Wednesday February 16 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM
Science 1 Monday February 21 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM
Math 2 Wednesday February 23 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM
Science 2 Monday February 28 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM
Math 3 Wednesday March 02 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM
Science 3 Monday March 14 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM
Math 4 Wednesday March 16 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM
Science 4 Monday March 21 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM
Math 5 Wednesday March 23 6:05 PM - 7:30 PM

Class Fees

  • All Four Subjects - 18 Sessions - $575

Printable Handouts

×

Remote Live: Classes meet on Tuesday and Thursday starting January 18 at 07:05 PM.

The classes are broken up by the four subjects: Reading, English, Math, and Science. Over 90% of the students sign up for all four; however, students are welcome to do Reading only, Math/Science only, etc.

Lesson Day Date Time
Reading 1 Tuesday January 18 7:05 PM - 8:30 PM
English 1 Thursday January 20 7:05 PM - 8:30 PM
Reading 2 Tuesday January 25 7:05 PM - 8:30 PM
English 2 Thursday January 27 7:05 PM - 8:30 PM
Reading 3 Tuesday February 01 7:05 PM - 8:30 PM
English 3 Thursday February 03 7:05 PM - 8:30 PM
Reading 4 Tuesday February 08 7:05 PM - 8:30 PM
English 4 Thursday February 10 7:05 PM - 8:30 PM
Reading 5 Tuesday February 15 7:05 PM - 8:30 PM
Math 1 Thursday February 17 7:05 PM - 8:30 PM
Science 1 Tuesday February 22 7:05 PM - 8:30 PM
Math 2 Thursday February 24 7:05 PM - 8:30 PM
Science 2 Tuesday March 01 7:05 PM - 8:30 PM
Math 3 Thursday March 03 7:05 PM - 8:30 PM
Science 3 Tuesday March 15 7:05 PM - 8:30 PM
Math 4 Thursday March 17 7:05 PM - 8:30 PM
Science 4 Tuesday March 22 7:05 PM - 8:30 PM
Math 5 Thursday March 24 7:05 PM - 8:30 PM

Class Fees

  • All Four Subjects - 18 Sessions - $575

Printable Handouts

×

Remote Live: Classes meet on Tuesday and Thursday starting January 18 at 04:20 PM.

The classes are broken up by the four subjects: Reading, English, Math, and Science. Over 90% of the students sign up for all four; however, students are welcome to do Reading only, Math/Science only, etc.

Lesson Day Date Time
Reading 1 Tuesday January 18 4:20 PM - 5:45 PM
English 1 Thursday January 20 4:20 PM - 5:45 PM
Reading 2 Tuesday January 25 4:20 PM - 5:45 PM
English 2 Thursday January 27 4:20 PM - 5:45 PM
Reading 3 Tuesday February 01 4:20 PM - 5:45 PM
English 3 Thursday February 03 4:20 PM - 5:45 PM
Reading 4 Tuesday February 08 4:20 PM - 5:45 PM
English 4 Thursday February 10 4:20 PM - 5:45 PM
Reading 5 Tuesday February 15 4:20 PM - 5:45 PM
Math 1 Thursday February 17 4:20 PM - 5:45 PM
Science 1 Tuesday February 22 4:20 PM - 5:45 PM
Math 2 Thursday February 24 4:20 PM - 5:45 PM
Science 2 Tuesday March 01 4:20 PM - 5:45 PM
Math 3 Thursday March 03 4:20 PM - 5:45 PM
Science 3 Tuesday March 15 4:20 PM - 5:45 PM
Math 4 Thursday March 17 4:20 PM - 5:45 PM
Science 4 Tuesday March 22 4:20 PM - 5:45 PM
Math 5 Thursday March 24 4:20 PM - 5:45 PM

Class Fees

  • All Four Subjects - 18 Sessions - $575

Printable Handouts

Prep for June ACT

These courses prepare students for the June ACT: the most popular college admissions test nationally and internationally.

Remote Mornings Schedule & Info Register

×

Remote Live: Classes start Tuesday, May 31 at 09:00 AM.

The classes are broken up by the four subjects: Reading, English, Math, and Science. Over 90% of the students sign up for all four; however, students are welcome to do Reading only, Math/Science only, etc.

Day Date Lesson Time Lesson Time
Tuesday May 31 Reading 1 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM English 1 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday June 01 Reading 2 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM English 2 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday June 02 Reading 3 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM English 3 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday June 03 Reading 4 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM English 4 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday June 06 Reading 5 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM Math 1 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday June 07 Science 1 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM Math 2 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday June 08 Science 2 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM Math 3 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday June 09 Science 3 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM Math 4 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday June 10 Science 4 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM Math 5 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM

Class Fees

  • All Four Subjects - 18 Sessions - $575

Printable Handouts

Summer

There are four courses that meet nine days, three hours a day, preparing students for the July ACT test.

There are another four courses that take place after the July ACT and finish up before the IHSA begins fall sport practices in early August, providing a great opportunity to develop test taking skills before the start of the school year.

Remote Mornings, Prep for July ACT Test Schedule & Info Register
Remote Late Summer, Mornings Schedule & Info Register

×

Remote Live: Classes start Tuesday, July 5 at 09:00 AM.

The classes are broken up by the four subjects: Reading, English, Math, and Science. Over 90% of the students sign up for all four; however, students are welcome to do Reading only, Math/Science only, etc.

Day Date Lesson Time Lesson Time
Tuesday July 05 Reading 1 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM English 1 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday July 06 Reading 2 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM English 2 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday July 07 Reading 3 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM English 3 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday July 08 Reading 4 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM English 4 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday July 11 Reading 5 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM Math 1 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday July 12 Science 1 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM Math 2 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday July 13 Science 2 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM Math 3 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday July 14 Science 3 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM Math 4 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday July 15 Science 4 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM Math 5 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM

Class Fees

  • All Four Subjects - 18 Sessions - $575

Printable Handouts

×

Remote Live: Classes start Thursday, July 28 at 09:00 AM.

The classes are broken up by the four subjects: Reading, English, Math, and Science. Over 90% of the students sign up for all four; however, students are welcome to do Reading only, Math/Science only, etc.

Day Date Lesson Time Lesson Time
Thursday July 28 Reading 1 9:00 AM - 10:25 PM English 1 10:35 PM - 12:00 PM
Friday July 29 Reading 2 9:00 AM - 10:25 PM English 2 10:35 PM - 12:00 PM
Saturday July 30 Reading 3 9:00 AM - 10:25 PM English 3 10:35 PM - 12:00 PM
Monday August 01 Reading 4 9:00 AM - 10:25 PM English 4 10:35 PM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday August 02 Reading 5 9:00 AM - 10:25 PM Math 1 10:35 PM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday August 03 Science 1 9:00 AM - 10:25 PM Math 2 10:35 PM - 12:00 PM
Thursday August 04 Science 2 9:00 AM - 10:25 PM Math 3 10:35 PM - 12:00 PM
Friday August 05 Science 3 9:00 AM - 10:25 PM Math 4 10:35 PM - 12:00 PM
Saturday August 06 Science 4 9:00 AM - 10:25 PM Math 5 10:35 PM - 12:00 PM

Class Fees

  • All Four Subjects - 18 Sessions - $575

Printable Handouts

Please choose a schedule to continue. These classes are all remote via Zoom with a live teacher.

      *Payment is due at the time of registration, so all materials can be sent to you in advance of the class starting.

      Student Information

      Parent Information

      Younger Siblings

      Other


      Additional Comments

      Please confirm the following registration. If any information shows incorrectly, please go back and make the necessary changes.