Seasons & Schedules

Winter/Spring

Click on the view schedule button for any class to see it’s detailed schedule.

Remote Live

Classes meet on Saturday starting February 13 at 09:00 AM.

View Schedule

×

Remote Live

The classes are broken up by the four subjects: Reading, English, Math, and Science. Over 90% of the students sign up for all four; however, students are welcome to do Reading only, Math/Science only, etc.

Day Date Lesson Time Lesson Time
Saturday February 13 Reading 1 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM English 1 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday February 20 Reading 2 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM English 2 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday February 27 Reading 3 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM English 3 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday March 06 Reading 4 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM English 4 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday March 13 Reading 5 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM Math 1 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday March 20 Science 1 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM Math 2 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday March 27 Science 2 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM Math 3 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday April 03 Science 3 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM Math 4 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday April 10 Science 4 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM Math 5 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Remote Live

Classes meet on Tuesday and Thursday starting February 16 at 04:30 PM.

View Schedule

×

Remote Live

The classes are broken up by the four subjects: Reading, English, Math, and Science. Over 90% of the students sign up for all four; however, students are welcome to do Reading only, Math/Science only, etc.

Lesson Day Date Time
Reading 1 Tuesday February 16 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM
English 1 Thursday February 18 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM
Reading 2 Tuesday February 23 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM
English 2 Thursday February 25 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM
Reading 3 Tuesday March 02 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM
English 3 Thursday March 04 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM
Reading 4 Tuesday March 09 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM
English 4 Thursday March 11 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM
Reading 5 Tuesday March 16 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM
Math 1 Thursday March 18 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM
Science 1 Tuesday March 23 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM
Math 2 Thursday March 25 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM
Science 2 Tuesday March 30 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM
Math 3 Thursday April 01 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM
Science 3 Tuesday April 06 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM
Math 4 Thursday April 08 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM
Science 4 Tuesday April 13 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM
Math 5 Thursday April 15 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM