Seasons & Schedules

Summer

Click on the view schedule button for any class to see it’s detailed schedule.

Remote Live Class starting July 6

Classes start Tuesday, July 6 at 09:00 AM.

View Schedule

×

Remote Live Class starting July 6

The classes are broken up by the four subjects: Reading, English, Math, and Science. Over 90% of the students sign up for all four; however, students are welcome to do Reading only, Math/Science only, etc.

Day Date Lesson Time Lesson Time
Tuesday July 06 Reading 1 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM English 1 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday July 07 Reading 2 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM English 2 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday July 08 Reading 3 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM English 3 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday July 09 Reading 4 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM English 4 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday July 12 Reading 5 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM Math 1 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday July 13 Science 1 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM Math 2 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday July 14 Science 2 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM Math 3 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday July 15 Science 3 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM Math 4 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday July 16 Science 4 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM Math 5 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
Remote Live Class starting July 29

Classes start Thursday, July 29 at 09:00 AM.

View Schedule

×

Remote Live Class starting July 29

The classes are broken up by the four subjects: Reading, English, Math, and Science. Over 90% of the students sign up for all four; however, students are welcome to do Reading only, Math/Science only, etc.

Day Date Lesson Time Lesson Time
Thursday July 29 Reading 1 9:00 AM - 10:25 PM English 1 10:35 PM - 12:00 PM
Friday July 30 Reading 2 9:00 AM - 10:25 PM English 2 10:35 PM - 12:00 PM
Saturday July 31 Reading 3 9:00 AM - 10:25 PM English 3 10:35 PM - 12:00 PM
Monday August 02 Reading 4 9:00 AM - 10:25 PM English 4 10:35 PM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday August 03 Reading 5 9:00 AM - 10:25 PM Math 1 10:35 PM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday August 04 Science 1 9:00 AM - 10:25 PM Math 2 10:35 PM - 12:00 PM
Thursday August 05 Science 2 9:00 AM - 10:25 PM Math 3 10:35 PM - 12:00 PM
Friday August 06 Science 3 9:00 AM - 10:25 PM Math 4 10:35 PM - 12:00 PM
Saturday August 07 Science 4 9:00 AM - 10:25 PM Math 5 10:35 PM - 12:00 PM