Registration

for ACT Prep Classes

Students are welcome to mix-n-match seasons. For example, a student does math/science classes during the fall and then does the reading/English classes during winter break.

If you will be mixing-n-matching seasons, then select the first season the student will start classes and at the end of the registration explain the mix-n-match in the comments section.

  • Prep for June ACT

    Students are welcome to mix-n-match locations/times. Select the location/time the student will do most and at the end of the registration explain the mix-n-match in the comments section.

    ×

    Bloomington: Afternoons at Illinois Wesleyan starting June 2

    The classes are broken up by the four subjects: Reading, English, Math, and Science. Over 90% of the students sign up for all four; however, students are welcome to do Reading only, Math/Science only, etc.

    Day Date Lesson Time Lesson Time
    Wednesday June 02 Reading 1 1:15 PM - 2:40 PM English 1 2:50 PM - 4:15 PM
    Thursday June 03 Reading 2 1:15 PM - 2:40 PM English 2 2:50 PM - 4:15 PM
    Friday June 04 Reading 3 1:15 PM - 2:40 PM English 3 2:50 PM - 4:15 PM
    Saturday June 05 Reading 4 1:15 PM - 2:40 PM English 4 2:50 PM - 4:15 PM
    Monday June 07 Reading 5 1:15 PM - 2:40 PM Math 1 2:50 PM - 4:15 PM
    Tuesday June 08 Science 1 1:15 PM - 2:40 PM Math 2 2:50 PM - 4:15 PM
    Wednesday June 09 Science 2 1:15 PM - 2:40 PM Math 3 2:50 PM - 4:15 PM
    Thursday June 10 Science 3 1:15 PM - 2:40 PM Math 4 2:50 PM - 4:15 PM
    Friday June 11 Science 4 1:15 PM - 2:40 PM Math 5 2:50 PM - 4:15 PM

    ×

    Champaign: Mornings at Judah Christian starting June 2

    The classes are broken up by the four subjects: Reading, English, Math, and Science. Over 90% of the students sign up for all four; however, students are welcome to do Reading only, Math/Science only, etc.

    Day Date Lesson Time Lesson Time
    Wednesday June 02 Reading 1 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM English 1 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
    Thursday June 03 Reading 2 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM English 2 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
    Friday June 04 Reading 3 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM English 3 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
    Saturday June 05 Reading 4 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM English 4 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
    Monday June 07 Reading 5 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM Math 1 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
    Tuesday June 08 Science 1 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM Math 2 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
    Wednesday June 09 Science 2 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM Math 3 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
    Thursday June 10 Science 3 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM Math 4 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM
    Friday June 11 Science 4 9:00 AM - 10:25 AM Math 5 10:35 AM - 12:00 PM

    ×

    Peoria: Weeknights at Peoria Christian starting March 23

    The classes are broken up by the four subjects: Reading, English, Math, and Science. Over 90% of the students sign up for all four; however, students are welcome to do Reading only, Math/Science only, etc.

    Lesson Day Date Time
    Reading 1 Tuesday March 23 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM
    English 1 Thursday March 25 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM
    Reading 2 Tuesday April 06 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM
    English 2 Thursday April 08 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM
    Reading 3 Tuesday April 13 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM
    English 3 Thursday April 15 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM
    Reading 4 Tuesday April 20 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM
    English 4 Thursday April 22 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM
    Reading 5 Tuesday April 27 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM
    Math 1 Thursday April 29 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM
    Science 1 Tuesday May 04 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM
    Math 2 Thursday May 06 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM
    Science 2 Tuesday May 11 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM
    Math 3 Thursday May 13 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM
    Science 3 Tuesday May 18 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM
    Math 4 Thursday May 20 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM
    Science 4 Tuesday May 25 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM
    Math 5 Thursday May 27 4:30 PM - 5:55 PM

    A student can choose which subjects they want to do. Over 90% of students choose to do all the subjects.

    If a student is taking all the subjects, just check the top box. If a student only wants to do certain subjects, say, Reading and Math only, then just check those boxes.

      *Payment can be made at the end of registration OR on the first day of class.

      Student Information

      Parent Information

      Younger Siblings

      Other


      Additional Comments

      Please confirm the following registration. If any information shows incorrectly, please go back and make the necessary changes.